Board of Directors/Supporters

Chairperson: Dr. Patricia Pearce

First Vice Chairperson: Dr. Norman Francis

Second Vice Chairperson: Dr. Cathi Fontenot

Treasurer: Mr. Harrison Frampton

Immediate Past Chairperson: Mr. Robert Nolan

Secretary: Ms. Jude Swenson

Board of Directors:


Dr. Adrienne Colella
Ms. Joan Coulter
Ms. Juli Miller Hart
Mr. Gary Huntley
Mr. L. Blake Jones
Ms. Clarice Kirkland
Mr. Marc Miller
Mr. Robert Nolan
Mrs. Gloria Normann
Ms. Elizabeth H. Ryan
Mrs. Carroll W. Suggs
Mr. Michael Todd